Monthly Card Classes

First Tuesday in the month 7.00pm – 9.00pm

During these classes we mostly make paper based projects such as cards, tags, and 3D projects. You don’t have to be and artist or “crafty” to take part as I will be able to offer as much or as little help as you need.
We usually make 3 projects based on a theme. All products included but please bring your own adhesive or purchase from my shop.

Location Wick Hall

Cost £15 per person or FREE with a £30 order on the night.

Upcoming Classes
Tues 2nd January
Tues 6th February
Tues 3rd April
Tues 1st May
Tues 5th June
Tues 3rd July
Tues 7th August
Tues 4th September
Tues 2nd October
Tues 6th November
Tues 4th December

Booking required. Booking will close 7 days before the class.
To book your place please contact Emma by email at coastalcrafter@googlemail.com or via the contact tab on my blog.